Senior Management

Senior Managers of St Catherine Municipal Corporation

Chief Executive Officer - Mr. Andre Griffiths

Chief Engineering Officer - Mr. Garfield Thompson

Deputy Superintendent of Roads and Works - Mr. Romond Fisher

Director of Administration - Mrs. Nicholee Downie

Chief Financial Officer - Ms. Delores Gooden

Budget and Revenue Officer – Ms. Paula Lynch

Acting Director of Planning - Mr. Chad Allen

Inspector of Poor - Ms. Angella Wright

Matron - Mrs. Keisha Miller - Wain

Information Management Specialist – Mrs. Chorlette Marshall-Campbell

Acting Office Manager - Mr Omar Mattis

Acting Manager, Commercial Services - Ms Althea Matthews

Disaster Coordinator - Ms. Patricia Lewis

Acting Senior Internal Auditor - Ms. Anakay Clarke

Acting Community Programmes Coordinator – Mr. Rieshauna Dubidad

Executive Secretary - Mrs. Marcia Lewin-Reid

Linstead Town Manager - Ms. Chantae Brown